Contact Us

Address:
23945 Calabasas Road
Suite 209
Calabasas CA 91302

Main Phone: 818-597-8400
Main Fax: 818-223-8300

President


Mike Christl

President
Direct (818) 584-2320
Fax (818) 337-2250
Email mike@cplenders.com

Sr. Vice President


Kevin Velligan

Sr. Vice President
Direct (818) 584-2319
Fax (818) 337-2441
Email kevin@cplenders.com

Account Executive


HJ Babila

Account Executive
Direct (818) 584-2322
Fax (818) 223-8300
Email hj@cplenders.com

Edwin Asetre

Account Executive
Direct (818) 943-5141
Fax 818-223-8300
Email edwin@cplenders.com

Senior Loan Officer


Todd Fine

Senior Loan Officer
Direct
818-400-4666
Fax 818-223-8300
EmailĀ todd@cplenders.com

Steve Abo

Senior Loan Officer
Direct (310) 312-1200
Fax (310) 312-8977
Email steve@cplenders.com

Broker Associate


Mike Mickelson

Direct (818) 584-2318
Fax (818) 223-8300
Email mikem@cplenders.com